Free Shipping In the UK
After Silence By Jonathan Carroll

After Silence
by Jonathan Carroll

In Stock
Max Fischer, a successful Los Angeles cartoonist, moves in with Lily Aaron and her nine-year-old son - seemingly the perfect mate and the perfect child. But soon Max begins to uncover secret after impossible secret about his new family. By the author of "The Land of Laughs" and "Sleeping in Flame".
Only 2 left

After Silence Summary

After Silence by Jonathan Carroll

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

After Silence by Jonathan Carroll
Jonathan Carroll
Used - Very Good
Little, Brown Book Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.