Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4) By Jonathan Kellerman

Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4) by Jonathan Kellerman

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
£5.19
Only 4 left

Summary

Psychologist Alex Delaware must navigate through secrets of his own past in this multi-textured and gripping thriller by bestselling author Jonathan Kellerman

Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4) Summary

Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4): A dangerously exciting psychological thriller by Jonathan Kellerman

SILENT PARTNER is a sophisticated, multi-layered and absorbing thriller from international bestseller Jonathan Kellerman, author of KILLER and BREAKDOWN, perfect for fans of Harlan Coben and James Patterson. 'A complex and haunting story of tangled personalities, deeply buried family secrets, and of violence lying thinly under the surface . . . hits the reader right between the eyes' (Los Angeles Times Book Review)

Dr Sharon Ransom is the most beautiful woman in the room; she's also the most troubled. So when former lover, psychologist Alex Delaware, bumps into her at a lavish LA cocktail party, though still attracted to her, fear of reviving unhappy memories prevents him from offering the help she seems so desperate for.

Hours later, Sharon's body is discovered with a self-inflicted gunshot wound. Tortured by guilt, Alex wants answers. As his investigation begins, dark memories of his past with Sharon emerge, and a present full of madness, murder and sexual violence unfolds.

Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4) Reviews

'Sophisticated, cleverly plotted and satisfying' * Sunday Telegraph *
'High-octane entertainment' * The Times *
'Exceptionally exciting' * New York Times *
'Ingenious and horrifying' * The Sunday Times *

About Jonathan Kellerman

Jonathan Kellerman is the No. 1 international bestselling author of more than three dozen bestselling crime novels, including the Alex Delaware series, THE BUTCHER'S THEATRE, BILLY STRAIGHT, THE CONSPIRACY CLUB, TWISTED and TRUE DETECTIVES. With his wife, bestselling novelist Faye Kellerman, he co-authored DOUBLE HOMICIDE and CAPITAL CRIMES. With his son, bestselling novelist Jesse Kellerman, he co-authored THE GOLEM OF HOLLYWOOD and THE GOLEM OF PARIS. He is also the author of two children's books and numerous non-fiction works. He has won the Goldwyn, Edgar and Anthony Awards and has been nominated for a Shamus Award. Jonathan and Faye Kellerman live in California, New Mexico and New York.

Additional information

GOR001790527
9780755342822
0755342828
Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4): A dangerously exciting psychological thriller by Jonathan Kellerman
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2008-06-12
608
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Silent Partner (Alex Delaware series, Book 4)