WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Tell Me No Secrets: A Suspenseful Psychological Thriller By Julie Corbin

Tell Me No Secrets: A Suspenseful Psychological Thriller
by Julie Corbin

You can bury the past but it never dies. Bestselling author Julie Corbin's chilling debut.
Only 4 left

Add to Wishlist

Tell Me No Secrets: A Suspenseful Psychological Thriller Summary


You can bury the past but it never dies. 'This book will creep under your skin and have you thinking about it in the small hours. You won't want to put it down.' Sun An unputdownable thriller for fans of Jenny Blackhurst and Clare Mackintosh. You can bury the past but it never dies. They say that everybody has a secret. Mine lies underground. Her name was Rose and she was nine years old when she died . . . Grace lives in a quiet, Scottish fishing village - the perfect place for bringing up her twin girls with her loving husband Paul. Life is good. Until a phone call from her old best-friend, a woman Grace hasn't seen since her teens - and for good reason - threatens to destroy everything. Caught up in a manipulative and spiteful game that turns into an obsession, Grace is about to realise that some secrets can't stay buried forever. For if Orla reveals what happened on that camping trip twenty-four years ago, she will take away all that Grace holds dear . . . A tense psychological thriller with an instantly familiar domestic backdrop, this exciting debut will leave you with the chilling feeling that this could happen to you. If you love this, look out for Julie Corbin's brand new psychological thriller HER WATCHFUL EYE. Available to pre-order now.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR001237113
Title
Tell Me No Secrets: A Suspenseful Psychological Thriller
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division
Year published
Number of pages
384
ISBN 10
0340919884
ISBN 13
9780340919880
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.