Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
The Greek Escape By Karen Swan

The Greek Escape

Used Price
£2.69
New RRP £8.99
Free Shipping in the UK
Mystery, romance and enthralling escapism from the bestselling author of The Rome Affair and The Paris Secret.

98 in stock


The Greek Escape Summary


The Greek Escape by Karen Swan

Set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by Karen Swan is a Sunday Times bestseller, and the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore.

Before every new beginning, there must be an ending . . .

Running from heartbreak, Chloe Marston leaves her old life in London for a fresh start in New York. Working at a luxury concierge company, she makes other people's lives run perfectly, even if her own has ground to a halt. But a terrible accident forces her to step into a new role, up close and personal with the company's most esteemed and powerful clients. Charismatic Joe Lincoln is one of them and his every wish is her command, so when he asks her to find him a secluded holiday home in the Greek Islands, she sets about sourcing the perfect retreat.

But when Tom, her ex, unexpectedly shows up in Manhattan and the stability of her new life is thrown off-balance again, she jumps at the chance to help Joe inspect the holiday house; escaping to Greece will give her the time and space to decide where her future truly lies. Tom is the man she has loved for so long but he has hurt her before - can she give him another chance? And as she draws closer to Joe, does she even want to? As magnetic as he is mysterious, there's an undeniable chemistry between them that she can't resist.

But whatever her heart is telling her, she's in over her head - another client's wife has mysteriously disappeared and serious allegations about Joe threaten more than just her happiness. Who can she trust? And will Chloe uncover the truth in time?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

The Greek Escape Reviews


This irresistible story will sweep you right up into its pages and keep you there * Heat *
A beautiful setting and steamy scenes - what more do you need? -- Fabulous magazine
A charming, well-crafted tale of love, loss and reinvention * Marie Claire *
Deliciously glamorous, irresistibly romantic! * Hello! *
Novels to sweep you away . . . expect mystery, romance and scandal * Woman & Home *

About Karen Swan


Karen Swan began her career in fashion journalism before giving it all up to raise her three children and a puppy, and to pursue her ambition of becoming a writer. Her bestselling novels include the summer romances The Paris Secret and The Rome Affair. She lives in the forest in Sussex, writing her books in a tree house overlooking the Downs.

Additional information

GOR009203053
The Greek Escape by Karen Swan
Karen Swan
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Pan Macmillan
2018-07-12
432
1509838112
9781509838110
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.