Free Shipping In the UK
The LaVyrle Spencer Collection By LaVyrle Spencer

The LaVyrle Spencer Collection
by LaVyrle Spencer

A volume containing three of the author's early romances, published in the UK for the first time: "Separate Beds" - the story of a marriage of convenience; "Forsaking All Others" - set in the fashion world and "A Promise to Cherish" - a woman's attempt to make it in the man's world of construction.

Only 2 left

The LaVyrle Spencer Collection Summary

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

The LaVyrle Spencer Collection
LaVyrle Spencer
Used - Very Good
HarperCollins Publishers
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.