WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
The Twelve Dates of Christmas: The Complete Novel (Christmas Fiction) By Lisa Dickenson

The Twelve Dates of Christmas: The Complete Novel (Christmas Fiction)
by Lisa Dickenson

Hilarious, uplifting and romantic, The Twelve Dates of Christmas is perfect for fans of Kirsty Greenwood, Giovanna Fletcher and Lindsey Kelk. Previously published in ebook - now available for the first time in paperback. Winner of the Novelicious Debut of Year Award.
We have 7 items

Add to Wishlist

The Twelve Dates of Christmas: The Complete Novel Summary


*WINNER OF THE NOVELICIOUS DEBUT OF THE YEAR AWARD* 'A perfect Christmas treat' Miranda Dickinson At thirty, Claudia's life is stale and the romance with long-term boyfriend, Seth, has disappeared. Determined to inject some festive spark back into their love life, Claudia and Seth go on their first date in a very long time. But when the night ends in disaster, Claudia suddenly finds herself facing life - and Christmas - alone. Life alone is exciting, scary and full of soon-forgotten exercise regimes and ill-advised attempts at crafting sexy underwear. It's also filling up with dates, surprisingly. With best friends Penny and Nick at her side, a surplus of festive markets, mulled wine and Christmas tunes, Claudia attempts to face all this change with gusto. One thing's for certain: this year, Christmas is going to be very different . . . This is the story of Claudia and her twelve dates of Christmas. Hilarious, uplifting and romantic, it's a story about losing love, finding love, and discovering what's been there all along. Expect Christmas sparkle, butterflies-in-your-stomach romance and a lot of very funny moments in The Twelve Dates of Christmas.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006970512
Title
The Twelve Dates of Christmas: The Complete Novel (Christmas Fiction)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Year published
Number of pages
384
ISBN 10
0751557293
ISBN 13
9780751557299
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.