WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softly (Young Gifted & Dead 2) By Lucy Carver

Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softly (Young Gifted & Dead 2)
by Lucy Carver

The second book in the thrilling Young, Gifted and Dead series about a boarding school for the wealthy and gifted elite. Perfect for fans of Gallagher Girls
Only 2 left

Add to Wishlist

Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softly Summary


After the tragic events of last term, Alyssa arrives back at St Jude's to a school full of freaked-out students. They are wary of her ability to remember every tiny thing they do, and Alyssa's beginning to feel lonely and ostracized. Then she gets an email, seemingly from a secret admirer. He teases her about her photographic memory and challenges her to prove how good it really is. At first Alyssa is intrigued and likes showing off her talent, but as her admirer's challenges get darker and more extreme and there is a murder in the nearby town, she realizes she's in too deep. Now her memory might be the only thing that can help her understand the killer and save her from the same fate . . .

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006100334
Title
Young, Gifted and Dead 2: Killing You Softly (Young Gifted & Dead 2)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Year published
Number of pages
336
ISBN 10
144724298X
ISBN 13
9781447242987
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.