Free Shipping In the UK
The Arrival Trilogy By Lucy Daniels

The Arrival Trilogy
by Lucy Daniels

In Stock
Bind-up of the first three Jess the Border Collie stories. Inspiring tales of one girl and her devoted dog.
Only 4 left

The Arrival Trilogy Summary

The Arrival Trilogy by Lucy Daniels

Jenny Miles lives with her family on a farm in the Scottish Borders. Money is always tight, running a sheep farm. Even a new puppy has to earn its keep. But when Nell the sheepdog gives birth to a tiny puppy with a twisted leg, Jenny begs to keep him. Because there's something special about Jess ...

These stories have an element of Lassie about them - warm hearted adventures of Jenny, and Jess whose always ready to help in an emergency.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Lucy Daniels

Lucy Daniels was born and brought up in the Yorkshire countryside, where she still lives. She has always loved animals. She is a full time writer who gained experience of writing working on Sweet Valley High, Little Sister, and Mystery Club.

Additional information

The Arrival Trilogy by Lucy Daniels
Lucy Daniels
Jess The Border Collie
Used - Very Good
Hachette Children's Group
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.