Free Shipping In the UK
Echoes Of The Dance By Marcia Willett

Echoes Of The Dance
by Marcia Willett

In Stock
£3.59
They were all there for different reasons - a broken romance, a destroyed career, a sudden loss, a secret life still to be acknowledged. All of them were hoping that the uplifting beauty of the Cornish countryside would bring them the peace for which they desperately longed.
Only 3 left

Echoes Of The Dance Summary


Echoes Of The Dance by Marcia Willett

They were all there for different reasons - a broken romance, a destroyed career, a sudden loss, a secret life still to be acknowledged. All of them were hoping that the uplifting beauty of the Cornish countryside would bring them the peace for which they desperately longed. At the strange and lovely stone house on the edge of Bodmin Moor, cherished illusions are shattered, secrets are uncovered, and each of them discovers that in order to move forward they have to confront their pasts...A glorious and heartwarming novel of families, tragedy and renewal - perfect for fans of Erica James, Victoria Hislop and Santa Montefiore Praise for Marcia Willett: "A genuine voice of our times." (The Times). "Riveting, moving and utterly feel-good." (Daily Mail).

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Echoes Of The Dance Reviews


"Marcia's writing is, as always, lyrical and immensely readable and her characters well rounded and believable... An excellent and uplifting read." Western Morning News

About Marcia Willett


Marcia Willett's early life was devoted to the ballet, but her dreams of becoming a ballerina ended when she grew out of the classical proportions then required. She had always loved books, and a family crisis made her take up a new career as a novelist - a decision she has never regretted.She lives in a beautiful and wild part of Devon with her husband, where she loves to be visited by her son and his young family. For more information on Marcia Willett and her books, see her website at: www.devonwriters.co.uk

Additional information

GOR000853250
Echoes Of The Dance by Marcia Willett
Marcia Willett
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Transworld Publishers Ltd
2007-05-30
448
0552152714
9780552152716
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.