Free Shipping In the UK
Atwood Omnibus By Margaret Atwood

Atwood Omnibus
by Margaret Atwood

In Stock
An omnibus edition of this author's work, which contains two of her novels; LIFE BEFORE MAN (1979) which looks at the relationship between a man and two women; and CAT'S EYE (1989) which chronicles the life of one woman through four decades.
8 in stock

Atwood Omnibus Summary

Atwood Omnibus: "Cat's Eye", "Life Before Man" by Margaret Atwood

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Atwood Omnibus: "Cat's Eye", "Life Before Man" by Margaret Atwood
Margaret Atwood
Used - Very Good
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.