Free Shipping In the UK
Moving Day By Meg Cabot

Moving Day
by Meg Cabot

In Stock
A brand-new series by bestselling Meg Cabot - her first EVER for younger readers!
5 in stock

Moving Day Summary

Moving Day by Meg Cabot

Allie Finkle is ten years old. She's got two annoying little brothers, a best friend who cries a lot - and a dog called Marvin. She's also got a bunch of rules - most of them, like Don't get a pet that poops in your hand - only having been discovered through bitter experience.

In this funny, fast-moving series, Allie makes (and breaks) rules all over the place as she deals with everything that life can throw at her.

In MOVING DAY Allie's parents announce that the family's moving - to a creepy old house in town. With a room she's half scared to go into, the burden of being `the new girl', and her old friends a car ride away, how will Allie ever learn to fit in?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Meg Cabot

Meg Cabot is the author of The Princess Diaries series as well as several other series and bestselling novels for teenagers. Her books have sold millions of copies round the world. She has lived in various parts of the US and France, but now lives in Key West, Florida, with her husband and one-eyed cat, Henrietta.

Additional information

Moving Day by Meg Cabot
Meg Cabot
Used - Very Good
Pan Macmillan
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.