Free Shipping In the UK
The Road to Memphis By Mildred Delois Taylor

The Road to Memphis
by Mildred D. Taylor

In Stock
The third in the series of books about the Logan family and their lives in pre-war Mississippi. The other books in the series are "Roll of Thunder, Hear My Cry" which won the Newbery Award in 1977 and "Let the Circle be Unbroken" which won the 1982 Coretta Scott King award.
Only 1 left

The Road to Memphis Summary

The Road to Memphis by Mildred D. Taylor

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

The Road to Memphis by Mildred D. Taylor
Mildred D. Taylor
Used - Very Good
Orion Publishing Co
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.