Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Ultimate Predatorpedia By National Geographic Kids

Ultimate Predatorpedia by National Geographic Kids

New RRP £19.99
Condition - New
£14.49
Only 2 left

Summary

The natural world experts at National Geographic present the ultimate reference book on predators, teeming with fascinating facts, lively text, and tons of cool, colourful, images of the fiercest, fastest, most amazing predators on planet Earth.

Ultimate Predatorpedia Summary

Ultimate Predatorpedia: The Most Complete Predator Reference Ever by National Geographic Kids

The natural world experts at National Geographic present the ultimate reference book on predators, teeming with fascinating facts, lively text, and tons of cool, colourful, images of the fiercest, fastest, most amazing predators on planet Earth.

From high profile sharks, lions, tigers, and bears to the tiniest ants, mites, and spiders, welcome to the amazing world of creatures who prey on others for their own survival. Every animal in this book is ferocious, fierce, and fantastic in its own unique way! With colorful photographs and fun facts, this easy-to-use encyclopedia features profiles accompanied by Did You Know details, and fast facts (including scientific name, size, diet, and habitat), as well as thematic spreads covering topics from predatory techniques to defenses and communication, and much more.

Fans of Ultimate Dinopedia, Ultimate Bugopedia, and Ultimate Reptileopedia in the same series, will want to find a place for Ultimate Predatorpedia on their bookshelves.

Ultimate Predatorpedia Reviews

My son loves these books. We started reading National Geographic Kids books when he was about six (he's nine now) and I can honestly say that these books have been instrumental in teaching him to read. - Consumer

My kids love these books. Super fun and interesting. - Consumer

About National Geographic Kids

The National Geographic Kid is curious about the world around them, empowered in the face of challenges and responsible for others and the natural world. Combining these principles with the international educational heritage of Collins, this partnership is a natural fit for books that are funny, weird, exploratory, educational and loved by children.

Additional information

NGR9781426331787
9781426331787
1426331789
Ultimate Predatorpedia: The Most Complete Predator Reference Ever by National Geographic Kids
New
Hardback
National Geographic Kids
20181004
272
null null null null null null null null null null
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a new book - be the first to read this copy. With untouched pages and a perfect binding, your brand new copy is ready to be opened for the first time

Customer Reviews - Ultimate Predatorpedia