Free Shipping In the UK
RecorderWorld Ensemble By Pamela Wedgwood

RecorderWorld Ensemble
by Pamela Wedgwood

Out of Stock
Featuring pieces and arrangements of fun tunes for recorder groups, this book offers a way to learn the recorder. It includes notes learnt in "RecorderWorld Book 2".
Only 0 left

RecorderWorld Ensemble Summary

RecorderWorld Ensemble by Pamela Wedgwood

RecorderWorld Ensemble, as with the other repertoire books in the RecorderWorld Series, is a collection of imaginative original pieces and arrangements of fun tunes for recorder groups. Duets and trios reinforce ensemble skills and this book is a consolidation of notes learnt in RecorderWorld pupil's book 2. As with all the books in the series, there are lively cartoons throughout from the highly-acclaimed illustrator, Drew Hillier. So grab your recorder, and let the adventures continue!

RecorderWorld Series is a step-by-step unique teaching method that introduces the fantastic world of recorder playing in exciting and creative ways by esteemed music educator, Pam Wedgwood. Playing the recorder has never been so much fun!

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

RecorderWorld Ensemble by Pamela Wedgwood
Pamela Wedgwood
Used - Good
Faber Music Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.