Free Shipping In the UK
A Second Scarpetta Omnibus By Patricia Cornwell

A Second Scarpetta Omnibus
by Patricia Cornwell

In Stock
In the three novels that comprise this second omnibus, Dr Kay Scarpetta's skills are sorely tested as she investigates murders taking place in locations as far apart as North Carolina and New York City. The book incorporates the third, fourth and fifth Scarpetta novels.
Only 4 left

A Second Scarpetta Omnibus Summary

A Second Scarpetta Omnibus by Patricia Cornwell

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Patricia Cornwell

Patricia Cornwell's series of crime novels featuring the forensic examiner Dr Kay Scarpetta are international bestsellers. She is also the author of two police procedurals and the biography of Ruth Graham. She divides her time between Virginia and New York.

Additional information

A Second Scarpetta Omnibus by Patricia Cornwell
Patricia Cornwell
Used - Very Good
Little, Brown & Company
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.