Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
One Eye Open By Paul Finch

One Eye Open

Used Price
£5.99
New RRP £7.99
Free Shipping in the UK
A brand new thriller from a master craftsman. For fans of Peter James, Alex North and Cara Hunter.

Only 1 left


One Eye Open Summary


One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! by Paul Finch

If the lies don't kill you, the truth will
An electrifying, high-octane thrill ride; the new must-read standalone from a Sunday Times bestseller. Dark, gritty and always at the edge of your seat, this unforgettable new outing from master storyteller, Paul Finch, will appeal to fans of Peter James, Mark Billingham and Angela Marsons.

**********************************


Readers are already loving ONE EYE OPEN:
"Finch does it again! Tightly plotted, well written and pacy as hell" - Netgalley Review
"Excellent thriller with great characters." - Netgalley Review
"Paul's writing yet again catapults you straight into the book..." - Netgalley Review

**********************************

YOU CAN RUN
A high-speed crash leaves a man and woman clinging to life.
Neither of them carries ID. Their car has fake number plates.
In their luggage: a huge amount of cash.
Who are they? What are they hiding?
And what were they running from?

YOU CAN HIDE
DS Lynda Hagen, once a brilliant detective, gave it all up to raise her family.
But something about this case reignites a spark in her...

BUT YOU'LL ALWAYS SLEEP WITH...
What begins as an investigation soon becomes an obsession.
And it will lead her to a secret so dangerous that soon there will be nowhere left to hide.

ONE EYE OPEN

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

One Eye Open Reviews


Finch is just as much a master of his beat as Lee Child or Michael Connelly. * Official Fame Magazine *

About Paul Finch


Paul Finch is an award-winning Sunday Times bestseller. He studied History at Goldsmiths before becoming a cop in the North-West of England and then followed a career in journalism, and screenwriting. He lives in Lancashire, UK, with his wife Cathy and their two four-legged companions, Buck and Buddy.

Additional information

GOR010705531
One Eye Open: 2020's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller! by Paul Finch
Paul Finch
Used - Like New
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2020-08-20
448
1409184013
9781409184010
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.