Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop By Rebecca Raisin

Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop by Rebecca Raisin

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
£2.99
40+ in stock

Summary

The trip of a lifetime!

Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop Summary

Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop by Rebecca Raisin

The trip of a lifetime!

Rosie Lewis has her life together.

A swanky job as a Michelin-Starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for exactly January 2021.

That's until she comes home one day to find her husband's pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair.

Heartbroken and devastated, Rosie drowns her sorrows in a glass (or three) of wine, only to discover the following morning that she has spontaneously invested in a bright pink campervan to facilitate her grand plans to travel the country.

Now, Rosie is about to embark on the trip of a lifetime, and the chance to change her life! With Poppy, her new-found travelling tea shop in tow, nothing could go wrong, could it...?

A laugh-out-loud novel of love, friendship and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop!

'Oh YES, YES, YES!!! I bloody loved this. I absolutely adored this book.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'Awesome!!!... Absolutely brilliant... I loved this book a huge amount... I sat and read it in an afternoon.' Vonibee, 5 stars

'Had me hooked from the very first page... Absolutely joyous.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this novel and read it through in one day... It brightened up my day so much that I couldn't take the soppy grin off my face as I finished reading the final page.' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

'A fast-paced, funny, romantic, heart-warming and realistic book that will have you not only laughing out loud but glued to the page.' Chicks, Rogues and Scandals, 5 stars

'Such a pleasure to read, I lost myself within the pages... An incredibly enjoyable book.' Rachel's Random Reads, 5 stars

'There is just so much to love about this story... This wonderful, cosy read just resonated with me so much!' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

About Rebecca Raisin

Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophile. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships, and most importantly, believe in true, once-in-a-lifetime love.

Additional information

GOR009954976
9780008330842
0008330840
Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop by Rebecca Raisin
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2019-05-02
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Rosie's Travelling Tea Shop