Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Summer of No Surrender By Richard Townshend Bickers

Summer of No Surrender by Richard Townshend Bickers

New RRP £12.99
Condition - Very Good
£2.99
Only 1 left

Summary

Action packed thriller for fans of Jack Higgins and Alistair MacLean.

Summer of No Surrender Summary

Summer of No Surrender by Richard Townshend Bickers

Action packed thriller for fans of Jack Higgins and Alistair MacLean.

About Richard Townshend Bickers

RLT Bickers has written more books about the RAF and its predecessor, the RFC, than any other author past or present - His short stories and newspaper articles were first published and broadcast while he was a serving RAF officer, a career he held for eighteen years.

Additional information

GOR010684879
9781910500286
1910500283
Summer of No Surrender by Richard Townshend Bickers
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Unicorn Publishing Group
2015-09-15
220
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Summer of No Surrender