Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
The Red Serpent By Robert Low

The Red Serpent by Robert Low

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Very Good
£5.99
Only 1 left

The Red Serpent Summary

The Red Serpent by Robert Low

It's a mad and violent world. They must be equal to it.

Ex-gladiators Drust, Kag, and their brutal band are as dirt-ridden and downbeat as ever.

Drawn to the Syrian frontier at the edge of the Roman world, they are presented with a mysterious riddle from old companions. In the scorching heat, schemes and rumours breed like flies on a corpse.

To survive a deadly plot, Drust and his men must face all challengers along with Mother Nature's rage.

Sometimes they'll run as fast as they can pray to the Gods. But sometimes they'll have to stand, and fight...

Filled with gristle, gore and jaw-dropping action, perfect for fans of Giles Kristian, David Gilman and Conn Iggulden.

Praise for Robert Low

'A master of the storyteller's art' S. J. A. Turney, author of the Knights Templar series

About Robert Low

Robert Low is a Scottish journalist and historical novelist, with series based on the Vikings, and the early days of Scotland. He was also a war correspondent, reporting from Sarajevo, Romania, Kosovo, and Vietnam. He is now a full time fiction author.

Additional information

GOR010573885
9781788637688
1788637682
The Red Serpent by Robert Low
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Canelo
2020-01-23
384
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - The Red Serpent