Free Shipping In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Crash Into You By Roni Loren

Crash Into You
by Roni Loren

In Stock
£1.99

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Only 1 left

Crash Into You Summary


Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) by Roni Loren

Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey.

Sometimes the past can bring you to your knees...

Brynn LeBreck has dedicated herself to helping women in crisis, but things get personal when her younger sister goes missing. Having strayed on to the wrong side of the tracks, she is suspected to be hiding at The Ranch, a secret retreat where the elite escape to play out their sexual fantasies.

To find her, Brynn must go undercover. Unfortunately, The Ranch is invitation only and the one person who can get her in is from the darkest corner of Brynn's past. Years ago, she opened herself up to attorney, Reid Jamison, only to have him break her heart.

Now she needs him again. But as their desires and old wounds are exposed, the sexual games escalate - and so does the danger. Their hearts aren't the only things at risk. Someone else is watching, playing by his own rules and his game could be very dangerous indeed.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Crash Into You Reviews


`Revved up and red-hot sexy, Roni Loren delivers a riveting romance!' Lorelei James, NYT bestselling author of the ROUGH RIDERS series

`Loren writes delicious, dark, sensual prose...I'm looking forward to reading this author's next book' USA TODAY

`Hot and romantic, with an edge of suspense that will keep you entertained' Shayla Black, NYT bestselling author of SURRENDER TO ME

About Roni Loren


Roni wrote her first romance novel at age fifteen when she discovered writing about boys was way easier than actually talking to them. Since then, her flirting skills haven't improved, but she likes to think her storytelling ability has. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son.

If she's not working on her latest sexy story, you can find her reading, watching reality television, or indulging in her unhealthy addiction to rockstars, er, rock concerts. Yeah, that's it. Though she'll forever be a New Orleans girl at heart, she now lives in Dallas with her husband and son.

Additional information

GOR004432445
Crash Into You (Loving on the Edge, Book 1) by Roni Loren
Roni Loren
Loving on the Edge
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2013-01-03
336
0007511132
9780007511136
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.