Free Shipping In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
The Other Woman By Sandie Jones

The Other Woman
by Sandie Jones

An exceptional debut from author Sandie Jones, The Other Woman is an addictive psychological thriller about finding the man of your dreams and the mother who won't let him go.

Only 1 left

The Other Woman Summary


`What an incredible read. Pammie was such a compelling and unique villain . . . It's a definite must-read this summer!' Hollie Overton, author of Baby Doll The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors. When Emily meets Adam she knows he is the One. That together they can deal with anything that is thrown at them. But lurking in the shadows is another woman, Pammie. Emily chose Adam, but she didn't choose his mother. There's nothing a mother wouldn't do for her son, and now Emily is about to find out just how far Pammie will go to get what she wants . . . What everyone is saying `Thoroughly entertaining. Pammie is the mother-in-law from hell!' Michelle Frances, number one bestselling author of The Girlfriend `Such a compulsive, claustrophobic read. It made my heart rate climb, speaking to my darkest fears as a wife and mother' Emma Kavanagh, author of The Killer on the Wall `A twisty, deliciously fun read' Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling author of The Wife Between Us `Exceptional debut novel! If you only read one book this year, make it this one!' Beverley on amazon `This is a page turner that will keep you flipping pages when you should be sleeping!' Lynnette on netgalley `I don't usually do reviews but will make an exception for this debut book by Sandie Jones . . . I can assure you this book is really worth 5 stars' Rosemary on amazon Wow, it's nearly midnight, way past the time I should be asleep, but I could not stop this until the end - and what an ending! Joanna on netgalley

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

GOR009182142
The Other Woman
Sandie Jones
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Pan Macmillan
2018-06-12
448
150988517X
9781509885176
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.