Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
The Cassandra Sanction By Scott Mariani

The Cassandra Sanction

Used Price
£2.99
New RRP £9.99
Free Shipping in the UK
THE MOST SHOCKING ADVENTURE YET FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

`Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

37 in stock


The Cassandra Sanction Summary


The Cassandra Sanction (Ben Hope, Book 12) by Scott Mariani

THE MOST SHOCKING ADVENTURE YET FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

`Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

A TRAGIC DEATH. A GRIEVING BROTHER.
A PLOT TO DECEIVE THE ENTIRE WORLD...

Ex-SAS major and kidnap recovery specialist Ben Hope is looking for peace in a quiet Spanish town. What he gets instead is the kind of trouble that only a man like him can handle.

Raul Fuentes can't accept that his sister, Catalina, took her own life. Ben isn't convinced, but ghosts from his own past compel him to help Raul discover the truth.

What connects Catalina's apparent suicide to the suspicious fate of three of her fellow scientists? And why do a gang of professional killers follow Ben and Raul wherever they go?

Ben will soon discover the terrible truth: a fraudulent conspiracy to dupe all of humankind. And those responsible will soon find out they've met their match.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the twelfth book in the series.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

The Cassandra Sanction Reviews


Praise for Scott Mariani:

`Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . Scott Mariani packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

`James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code' J. L. Carrell

`Fans of Dan Brown will love this thrilling adventure' Closer

'Non-stop action - this book delivers' Steve Berry

`If you've got a pulse, you'll love Scott Mariani; if you haven't, then maybe you crossed Ben Hope' Simon Toyne

`Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action - a real thrill ride' Ed Macy

`Establishes Scott Mariani as an author to watch' M. J. Rose

`Packed with dark intrigue, danger around every corner, bullets flying, sexual tension, and an endless assault of nasty villains . . . everything a thriller should be and more' Joe Moore

`Scott Mariani is an awesome writer' Chris Kuzneski

About Scott Mariani


Scott Mariani is the author of the worldwide-acclaimed action / adventure series featuring maverick ex-SAS hero Ben Hope. Scott's books have topped the bestseller charts in his native Britain, with The Alchemist's Secret, the first Ben Hope novel, having held the #1 Kindle position for a record-breaking six straight weeks. The Ben Hope series is translated into over twenty languages worldwide.

Scott's novels have been described as `James Bond meets Jason Bourne with a historical twist'. His passion for history is reflected in the historical mysteries that form the backdrop to the modern-day adventures of hard-driving former soldier Ben Hope as he travels all over the world in an unending quest to protect and rescue the innocent and bring bad guys to justice as only he can.

Additional information

GOR007298883
The Cassandra Sanction (Ben Hope, Book 12) by Scott Mariani
Scott Mariani
Ben Hope
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2016-01-25
432
0007486197
9780007486199
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.