Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
The Lost Relic By Scott Mariani

The Lost Relic by Scott Mariani

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
£3.19
Only 1 left

Summary

A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

The Lost Relic Summary

The Lost Relic (Ben Hope, Book 6) by Scott Mariani

A SUPER-CHARGED THRILLER FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

A WEB OF DECEIT.
AND BEN HOPE IS CAUGHT UP IN THE MAYHEM...

Whilst visiting a former SAS comrade in Italy, a distracted Ben nearly runs over a young boy - and unwittingly walks into his deadliest mission yet.

Ben's involvement with the boy's family runs deeper as he witnesses their brutal murder at a gallery robbery. A seemingly worthless Goya sketch was the principal target in the bloodbath heist. Now it's up to Ben to find out the truth behind the elusive painting.

Wrongly accused of murder and forced to go on the run, he must get to the heart of the conspiracy while he still has the chance...

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins...

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the sixth book in the series.

The Lost Relic Reviews

Praise for Scott Mariani:

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . Scott Mariani packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

'James Bond meets Jason Bourne meets The Da Vinci Code' J. L. Carrell

'Fans of Dan Brown will love this thrilling adventure' Closer

'Non-stop action - this book delivers' Steve Berry

'If you've got a pulse, you'll love Scott Mariani; if you haven't, then maybe you crossed Ben Hope' Simon Toyne

'Full of authentic detail and heart-stopping action - a real thrill ride' Ed Macy

'Establishes Scott Mariani as an author to watch' M. J. Rose

'Packed with dark intrigue, danger around every corner, bullets flying, sexual tension, and an endless assault of nasty villains . . . everything a thriller should be and more' Joe Moore

About Scott Mariani

Scott Mariani is the author of the worldwide-acclaimed action-adventure thriller series featuring ex-SAS hero Ben Hope. Scott's novels have topped the bestseller charts in his native Britain and are translated into over twenty languages worldwide. To date the Ben Hope series comprises the #1 Bestseller The Alchemist's Secret, The Mozart Conspiracy, The Doomsday Prophecy (published in the USA as The Hope Vendetta), The Heretic's Treasure, The Shadow Project, The Lost Relic, The Sacred Sword and the forthcoming The Armada Legacy (May 2013). Scott is also the author of the bestselling Kindle eBook novella, Passenger 13. Scott's novels have been described as 'James Bond meets Jason Bourne with a historical twist'.

Additional information

GOR007994999
9781847561978
1847561977
The Lost Relic (Ben Hope, Book 6) by Scott Mariani
Used - Like New
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2011-01-20
448
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - The Lost Relic