Free Shipping In the UK
The Flag of Freedom By Seth Hunter

The Flag of Freedom
by Seth Hunter

In Stock
£7.99

The next Nathan Peake novel in this series of thrilling naval historical adventures in the vein of Patrick O'Brian and Sean Thomas Russell

Only 3 left

The Flag of Freedom Summary


The Flag of Freedom: A thrilling nautical adventure of battle and bravery by Seth Hunter

1797: Britain stands alone against the forces of Revolutionary France. A victorious French Army, led by the youthful Napoleon Bonaparte, is poised to invade Britain. And in his country's darkest hour, Captain Nathan Peake finds himself imprisoned by his own side on the Rock of Gibraltar - charged with treason. To prove his innocence Nathan must uncover the great deception that masks the French war aims. Is the great armada being assembled in Toulon bound for the shores of Great Britain - or Egypt? His secret mission to discover the truth about Napoleon's invasion plans will hurl him into two of the greatest battles of the 18th century.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Seth Hunter


Seth Hunter is the pseudonym of the author of a number of highly acclaimed and prize-winning adult and children's novels. He has written and directed many historical dramas for television, radio and the theatre. Seth Hunter lives in London.

Additional information

GOR004687469
The Flag of Freedom: A thrilling nautical adventure of battle and bravery by Seth Hunter
Seth Hunter
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Headline Publishing Group
2012-07-05
368
0755379039
9780755379033
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.