Free Shipping In the UK
The Alfie Collection By Shirley Hughes

The Alfie Collection
by Shirley Hughes

In Stock
This is a collection of four "Alfie" books - "An Evening at Alfie's", "Alfie's Feet", "Alfie Gets in First" and "Alfie Gives a Hand". Shirley Hughes won the Eleanor Farjeon Award for her services to children and their books in 1984.
Only 1 left

The Alfie Collection Summary

The Alfie Collection by Shirley Hughes

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

The Alfie Collection by Shirley Hughes
Shirley Hughes
Used - Good
Random House Children's Publishers UK
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.