Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
A Forget-Me-Not Summer By Sophie Claire

A Forget-Me-Not Summer by Sophie Claire

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
£5.79
Only 1 left

Summary

The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley.

A Forget-Me-Not Summer Summary

A Forget-Me-Not Summer: perfect feel-good romantic escapism! by Sophie Claire

*Previously published as Her Forget-Me-Not Ex*

The cosy and charming second novel from Sophie Claire, author of The Christmas Holiday. A perfect read for fans of Trisha Ashley and Cathy Bramley!

It's taken years, but Natasha Brown's life is finally on track. Running a florists in the quaint village of Willowbrook, she's put her short-lived marriage to Luc Duval far behind her. That is, until he unexpectedly walks through her shop door, three years after their divorce.

Luc reveals that he never told his family about their split, and now his father is desperately ill and demanding to meet Natasha. Luc needs her to come to France and pretend they're still happily married. Natasha is horrified, but when Luc makes her an offer she can't refuse, reluctantly packs her bags.

The deal is two weeks on a vineyard with his family, but will Luc and Natasha be able to play the perfect couple after years apart? And in the glorious Provence sun, will the old spark between them be impossible to ignore?

A Forget-Me-Not Summer Reviews

Praise for Sophie Claire
A cosy and heart-warming Christmas read - the perfect festive treat * Heidi Swain *
A fun and festive read * Trisha Ashley *
A sumptuous Christmas romance * Woman & Home *

About Sophie Claire

Sophie Claire, born to a French mother and Scottish father, grew up in Manchester where she still lives with her husband and two sons. She writes stories centred around sunny Provence, where she spent her summers as a child.

Additional information

GOR010599694
9781529392814
1529392810
A Forget-Me-Not Summer: perfect feel-good romantic escapism! by Sophie Claire
Used - Like New
Paperback
Hodder & Stoughton
2020-06-11
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - A Forget-Me-Not Summer