Cart
Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
Over 7 million books in stock
We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
This Time Next Year By Sophie Cousens

This Time Next Year by Sophie Cousens

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Very Good
£3.99
10+ in stock

This Time Next Year Summary

This Time Next Year: THE feel-good rom-com of 2020 by Sophie Cousens

____________________
2020's most perfect pick-me-up. Refreshingly romantic and certain to hold a special place in your heart, This Time Next Year is essential reading for fans of Jojo Moyes, Josie Silver and Lucy Diamond.
____________________
'Heart-warming and unashamedly romantic' RUTH JONES
'Sparkling and uplifting' MHAIRI MCFARLANE
'Every page of this book is perfect' CRESSIDA MCLAUGHLIN
'Swooningly romantic...I didn't want to put it down' KIRSTY GREENWOOD
'I absolutely loved This Time Next Year...so funny and sad and brilliant on love, friendship and family. Plus it contains the finest comedic airport security scene since spinal tap' TOM ELLEN
'A beautiful debut full of heart, soul and serendipity with characters you can't help but fall in love with.' ALEX BROWN
'This Time Next Year will make you laugh, cry and keep reading long into the night - it's the escapist read everyone needs right now.' HOLLY MARTIN
____________________
Get ready to fall for this year's most extraordinary love story

Quinn and Minnie are born on New Year's Eve, in the same hospital, one minute apart.

Their lives may begin together, but their worlds couldn't be more different.

Thirty years later they find themselves together again in the same place, at the same time.

What if fate is trying to bring them together?

Maybe it's time to take a chance on love...
____________________
Readers are falling in love with This Time Next Year:

'I loved every moment ... It's so clever and intricate and I adored it.'

'This is a book that I will definitely be re-reading... I fell in love with the characters.'

'This Time Next Year is utterly refreshing. Filled with love (a little lust) and laughter.'

'I completely loved this book! Blissfully indulgent on the romance ... I loved the writing'

'I was smitten with this story from the first chapter.'

'I enjoyed this beautiful and romantic story. The plot was well crafted and the characters were people I could relate to and empathise with. Definitely recommended.'

'The characters were great and I was sad to finish the book as I would no longer be spending time in their company. The story is lovely and also believable, I will be recommending this book to all my friends.'

'You'll start the book because it sounds cute, you'll keep reading it because the plot keeps unfolding and not once does it stand still or stagnate and you'll re-read it because you love all the people encapsulated within the pages so much.'

'This book is delightful. It's a big hug; a hot chocolate; your favourite onesie, all rolled into one.'

'I would really recommend this to anyone that really does believe in fate, enjoys proposals from a knight on a unicorn and knows that love will always win.'

'I absolutely loved it, truly one of the best books I have read.'

This Time Next Year Reviews

This was a truly wonderful read and once I started I couldn't put it down[...] The writing was absolutely perfect and I will definitely by looking out for more by this author[...] This is definitely a contender for my Book of the Year list, and I would wholeheartedly recommend this! * Stardust Book Reviews *
It was so refreshing to read a book that contained enough humour to make me laugh out loud more times than I have in a while. I thought that the storyline was pure fun, pure indulgence and pure escapism [...] I have a very strong feeling that Sophie Cousens' novel is going to soar and, if an author can create a unique and hilarious love story that just keeps on giving, I absolutely cannot wait to see how Cousens' puts her own individual spin on other novels in the future. * BlogLovin *

About Sophie Cousens

Sophie Cousens worked in TV in London for over twelve years, producing The Graham Norton Show, Big Brother and Ant and Dec. She now lives in Jersey and balances her writing career with working for an arts charity and taking care of her two small children. This Time Next Year is her first novel.

Additional information

GOR010866411
9781787464940
1787464946
This Time Next Year: THE feel-good rom-com of 2020 by Sophie Cousens
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Cornerstone
2020-10-15
416
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - This Time Next Year