Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Sorry Not Sorry By Sophie Ranald

Sorry Not Sorry by Sophie Ranald

New RRP £8.99
Condition - Like New
£6.19
Only 1 left

Summary

Charlotte has always been a good girl. But being good is getting boring... A fabulously feel-good novel perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk and Anna Bell

Sorry Not Sorry Summary

Sorry Not Sorry: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy by Sophie Ranald

'Absolutely brilliant... I devoured it in a few hours because it was impossible to put down... Be prepared for a rollercoaster of emotions... Had me laughing all the way through... Perfect.' Goodreads Reviewer

Is this all there is? I scraped the last dregs of Caramel Chew Chew ice cream out of the bottom of the tub with my finger and licked it. It left a sticky smear on my phone's screen when I typed into Google, "How to find love, sex and happiness."

Charlotte has always been a good girl. But being good is getting boring...

She's not just stuck in a rut - she's buried in it up to her chin. The only company she has in bed is the back catalogue of Netflix and falling in love feels like the stuff of fairy tales. So when she stumbles across a popular podcast, 'Sorry Not Sorry', which challenges women to embrace their inner bad girl, she jumps at the chance to shake things up.

Old Charlotte would never ask for a stranger's number, go on a blind date or buy lacy lingerie... But New Charlotte is waving goodbye to her comfort zone (with a side order of margaritas). And it turns out that good things happen to bad girls...

A fabulously feel-good novel that will make you laugh till you cry and leave you living life to the full, margarita in hand! If you're a fan of romantic comedies by Sophie Kinsella, Lindsey Kelk or Matt Dunn, and love TV shows like Girls, Crazy Ex-Girlfriend and Jane the Virgin, you won't be able to put down this hilarious read.

Readers are absolutely loving Sorry Not Sorry:
'OMG THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST ROMANCE BOOKS I'VE EVER READ... I literally laughed out loud because it is just too relatable and too funny... Reminds me of Sophie Kinsella... CANNOT wait to read more books from this author!!' Bookish Bibliophile, 5 stars

'I don't know how much my review will do justice to this book with my sleep induced brain, but my excited heart won't allow me to rest until I have posted this. Have you ever felt that particular urge to share your excitement just after reading an amazing novel? Ever experienced that bubbling happiness that won't be subdued?... There is only one thing I can shout at you: READ IT!... An excellent light read that is hard to put down. It cost me a night's sleep, but that was so worth it. Happy reading everyone!' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'I am sitting on a bus leaving New York and I couldn't even wait to get in front of my laptop to write a review... This book was THAT. GOOD... I took this book slowly because it was one of those novels you know you'll be sorry to see end. Hell, I even slacked on some finals to read instead of working on my dissertation. I'm not sorry that's for sure ;)... That last minute twist???? I was screaming.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 stars

'Fantastic... So good I binge read it overnight... There was no way I was putting this book down once I started... The twists and turns kept me hooked... It had me laughing out loud, cringing and falling in love with the characters... So so good and you really have to one-click it as soon as you can.' Goodreads Reviewer, 5 Stars

Sorry Not Sorry Reviews

Highly Entertaining. I zipped through this in a matter of a few travel days. A rollercoaster of love's highs and lows in the high-octane worlds of hedge funds, housemates and hen-dos -- Pernille Hughes
Modern, very relatable and so well-written, I was instantly hooked by Sorry, Not Sorry. I loved it -- Zoe May

About Sophie Ranald

Sophie Ranald is the youngest of five sisters. She was born in Zimbabwe and lived in South Africa until an acute case of itchy feet brought her to London in her mid-20s. As an editor for a customer publishing agency, Sophie developed her fiction-writing skills describing holidays to places she'd never visited. In 2011, she decided to disregard all the good advice given to aspiring novelists and attempt to write full-time. After one false start, It Would Be Wrong to Steal My Sister's Boyfriend (Wouldn't It?) seemed to write itself. Four more novels and a box set followed, and Sorry Not Sorry was released in February 2019. Sophie also writes for magazines and online about food, fashion, finance and running. She lives in south-east London with her amazing partner Hopi and two adorable cats.

To find out about Sophie's forthcoming releases and get access to free books and special offers, sign up to her newsletter at sophieranald.com or www.facebook.com/SophieRanald.

Additional information

GOR010976681
9780751579451
0751579459
Sorry Not Sorry: The perfect laugh out loud romantic comedy by Sophie Ranald
Used - Like New
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2020-04-02
368
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - Sorry Not Sorry