Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Keeper of the Bride By Tess Gerritsen

Keeper of the Bride by Tess Gerritsen

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Good
£2.99
Only 1 left

Summary

A thrilling romance from the queen of suspense. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.

Had she survived because of fate, coincidence or just luck?

Keeper of the Bride Summary

Keeper of the Bride (Her Protector, Book 2) by Tess Gerritsen

A thrilling romance from the queen of suspense. Perfect for fans of Karen Rose and Lisa Gardner.

Had she survived because of fate, coincidence or just luck?

If Nina Cormier's wedding had taken place, she would be dead. But after the bride was left at the altar, the church stood empty when the bomb went off.

It wasn't until a stranger tried to run her car off the road, however, that she realised someone wanted her dead. But who?

That's what Detective Sam Navarro needs to find out - fast.

As a cop, he knows better than to become attached to the woman he's trying to protect. But as a man. . .

With a nightmare unfolding around them, Sam and Nina decipher the stunning truth. Now they're at the mercy of a brilliant madman who plays for keeps.

Keeper of the Bride Reviews

'Tess Gerritsen. . . throws one twist after another until the excitement is almost unbearable.' San Jose Mercury News

'It's scary just how good Tess Gerritsen is.' Harlan Coben

About Tess Gerritsen

Internationally bestselling author Tess Gerritsen is a graduate of Stanford University and went on to medical school at the University of California, San Francisco, where she was awarded her M.D. Since 1987, her books have been translated into 37 languages, and more than 25 million copies have been sold around the world. She has received the Nero Wolfe Award and the Rita Award, and she was a finalist for the Edgar award. Now retired from medicine, she writes full time. She lives in Maine.

Additional information

GOR011660156
9780778305040
077830504X
Keeper of the Bride (Her Protector, Book 2) by Tess Gerritsen
Used - Good
Paperback
Mira Books
2011-02-01
300
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Keeper of the Bride