Free Shipping In the UK
Plays for Radio, 1964-83 By Tom Stoppard

Plays for Radio, 1964-83
by Tom Stoppard

In Stock
A collection of Tom Stoppard's work for radio. The plays in this collection are: "The Dissolution of Dominic Boot", "M is for Moon Among Other Things", "If You're Glad I'll Be Frank", "Albert's Bridge", "Where Are They Now", "Artist Descending a Staircase" and "The Dog It Was That Died".
Only 1 left

Plays for Radio, 1964-83 Summary

Plays for Radio, 1964-83 by Tom Stoppard

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Plays for Radio, 1964-83 by Tom Stoppard
Tom Stoppard
Used - Good
Faber & Faber
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.