Free Shipping in the UK on over 5 million books in stock
Wish Upon a Star By Trisha Ashley

Wish Upon a Star

Used Price
£3.19
New RRP £7.99
Free Shipping in the UK

A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.

24 in stock


Wish Upon a Star Summary


Wish Upon a Star by Trisha Ashley

A wonderful warm festive treat from Sunday Times bestseller Trisha Ashley.

Single mum Cally's life is all about her little girl Stella. She's resigned to the fact that the only romance she's going to get is from the rom-coms she watches and with her busy job and her daughter; she doesn't have time to even think about love.
But when Stella gets sick, and Cally is forced to move in with her mother in the remote village of Sticklepond, to save money for Stella's operation, Cally realizes how tough it can be to go it alone. Still, the last thing Cally wants to do is fall in love. All she wants is a Christmas miracle to save Stella. Can laid-back, charming Jago unlock Cally's frozen heart and show her that the best gifts aren't always found under the tree?
A gorgeous festive treat, perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Jill Mansell

Customer Reviews - Wish Upon a Star


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Wish Upon a Star Reviews


Praise for Trisha Ashley:

`A warm-hearted and comforting read. Trisha at her best' Carole Matthews

`One of the best writers around!' Katie Fforde

`Full of down-to-earth humour.' Sophie Kinsella

About Trisha Ashley


Trisha lives in beautiful North Wales, together with the neurotic Border Collie recently foisted onto her by her student son and an equally neurotic but also vain, bad-tempered and chancy Muse. Her previous books have been Sunday Times bestsellers.

For more information about Trisha, please visit her Facebook fan page or follow her on Twitter (trishaashley).

Additional information

GOR005242019
Wish Upon a Star by Trisha Ashley
Trisha Ashley
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2013-11-07
512
1847562787
9781847562784
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.