Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016

New RRP £6.98
Condition - Very Good
£3.19
5 in stock

Summary

This gorgeous 2016 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun animal theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016 Summary

This gorgeous 2016 diary is perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson. With a fun animal theme, it's packed with puzzles, activities, fun facts and tips, as well as space to write every day!

About

JACQUELINE WILSON is an extremely well-known and hugely popular author who served as Children's Laureate from 2005-7. She has been awarded a number of prestigious awards, including the British Children's Book of the Year and the Guardian Children's Fiction Award (for The Illustrated Mum), the Smarties Prize and the Children's Book Award (for Double Act, for which she was also highly commended for the Carnegie Medal). In 2002 Jacqueline was given an OBE for services to literacy in schools and in 2008 she was appointed a Dame. She was the author most borrowed from British libraries in the last decade.

Additional information

GOR007322405
9780857531995
0857531999
Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016 by
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Random House Children's Publishers UK
2015-08-27
128
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us

Customer Reviews - Jacqueline Wilson Diary 2016