Cart
  • Free Shipping on all orders in the UK
  • Over 7 million books in stock
  • Proud to be B-Corp
  • We aim to be carbon neutral by 2022
  • Over 120,000 Trustpilot reviews
Item 1 of 0
My Sister's Wedding By Vicky Pattison

My Sister's Wedding by Vicky Pattison

New RRP £7.99
Condition - Like New
£2.99
Only 1 left

Summary

The brand new novel from the winner of I'm a Celebrity 2015 and Loose Women panelist, Vicky Pattison. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sarah Morgan.

My Sister's Wedding Summary

My Sister's Wedding: For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . . by Vicky Pattison

For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . .

'Sassy and romantic' Heat
'The perfect summer read' OK!

The Ashworth sisters couldn't be more different.
Becky is focused, driven and about to marry her lovely fiance, Daniel Balfour. Lizzie, on the other hand, bounces from one temp job to another, keeps falling for the wrong man and is a whirlwind of chaos in Becky's otherwise well-ordered life. But they love each other fiercely and the Ashworth way has always been family comes first.

As preparations for Becky and Daniel's wedding get underway, it soon becomes clear that the Ashworth way is not the Balfour way. Daniel's family have never thought Becky was good enough for him but he loves her and that's always been enough for the happy couple. But when Lizzie gets caught in the crossfire between Becky and the Balfours, Becky and Lizzie find themselves drifting apart at a time when they need each other the most. Will they be able to repair the damage before Becky walks down the aisle?

Warm-hearted, fun, witty and romantic, My Sister's Wedding will have you crying with laughter one second, and then crying with emotion the next. A story of sisters, family, love and romance - perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk and Sarah Morgan.

My Sister's Wedding Reviews

The perfect summer read * OK! (on All That Glitters) *
Sassy and romantic * Heat (on All that Glitters) *

About Vicky Pattison

Vicky Pattison's autobiography, Nothing but the Truth, was a Number One Sunday Times bestseller in hardback and remained in the Top Ten for seven weeks. Vicky's first two novels, All that Glitters and A Christmas Kiss, received rave reviews from her fans who fell in love with the witty one-liners and snappy comebacks Vicky is renowned for. Her second non-fiction book, The Real Me, was a fully illustrated peek into Vicky's world that included recipes, exercise plans and all Vicky's top fashion and beauty tips. She discovered a new love of fitness and launched her own range of vitamins supplements called Mini V with phenomenal success and was boosted by her chart topping fitness DVD, Vicky's 7-Day Slim. In 2015, Vicky won the nation's hearts and was crowned Queen of the Jungle in I'm a Celebrity... Get Me Out of Here. Since then, Vicky has been a regular panellist on Loose Women as well as presenting the I'm a Celebrity spin-off show on ITV2. Vicky has also been named as a team captain for the new panel show Virtually Famous on E4. Vicky is a genuine Geordie Girl, born and bred in Newcastle. Her third novel, My Sister's Wedding, is out on 15th June 2017.

Additional information

GOR008334164
9780751565522
0751565520
My Sister's Wedding: For better or worse, two families are about to become one . . . by Vicky Pattison
Used - Like New
Paperback
Little, Brown Book Group
2017-06-15
352
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins

Customer Reviews - My Sister's Wedding