WorldOfBooks
Free Delivery In the UK
Currency:
GBP £ GBP
Red Queen (Red Queen 1) By Victoria Aveyard

Red Queen (Red Queen 1)
by Victoria Aveyard

A thrilling new fantasy series for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games.
We have 16 items

Add to Wishlist

Red Queen Summary


PRE-ORDER WAR STORM NOW - THE FOURTH & FINAL BOOK IN THE RED QUEEN SERIES! The first novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard THIS IS A WORLD DIVIDED BY BLOOD - RED OR SILVER.The Reds are commoners, ruled by a Silver elite in possession of god-like superpowers. And to Mare Barrow, a seventeen-year-old Red girl from the poverty-stricken Stilts, it seems like nothing will ever change. That is, until she finds herself working in the Silver Palace. Here, surrounded by the people she hates the most, Mare discovers that, despite her red blood, she possesses a deadly power of her own. One that threatens to destroy the balance of power. Fearful of Mare's potential, the Silvers hide her in plain view, declaring her a long-lost Silver princess, now engaged to a Silver prince. Despite knowing that one misstep would mean her death, Mare works silently to help the Red Guard, a militant resistance group, and bring down the Silver regime. But this is a world of betrayal and lies, and Mare has entered a dangerous dance - Reds against Silvers, prince against prince, and Mare against her own heart . . . Read the international bestselling RED QUEEN series in full: Book 1: RED QUEEN Book 2: GLASS SWORD Book 3: KING'S CAGE Book 4: WAR STORM *********

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Sku
GOR006813463
Title
Red Queen (Red Queen 1)
Author
Condition
Very Good
Binding type
Paperback
Publisher
Orion Publishing Co
Year published
Number of pages
416
ISBN 10
1409150720
ISBN 13
9781409150725
Prizes
N/A
Cover note
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual cover or edition may vary.
Note
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.