Free Shipping In the UK
Unfinished Symphony By Virginia Andrews

Unfinished Symphony
by Virginia Andrews

In Stock
In this third title in the Logan family series, Melody travels to New York and then Los Angeles, in search of her mother who supposedly died in a car crash. What she uncovers, along with Haille, her mother, is the identity of her real father and new half-brother.
Only 1 left

Unfinished Symphony Summary

Unfinished Symphony by Virginia Andrews

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the UK
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

Unfinished Symphony by Virginia Andrews
Virginia Andrews
Used - Very Good
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.