Free Shipping In the US
The Complete "Talking Heads" By Alan Bennett

The Complete "Talking Heads"
by Alan Bennett

Out of Stock
A volume which contains all the 12 monologues from both the television series of "Talking Heads", of 1987 and 1998, respectively, together with "A Woman of No Importance". The pieces are characterized by Alan Bennett's understatement, observation and knowing irony.
Only 0 left

The Complete "Talking Heads" Summary

The Complete "Talking Heads" by Alan Bennett

Unfortunately we do not have a summary for this item at the moment

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Additional information

The Complete "Talking Heads" by Alan Bennett
Alan Bennett
Used - Very Good
Ebury Publishing
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.