Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
William Wenton and the Lost City By Author Bobbie Peers

William Wenton and the Lost City

Used Price
$10.99
Free Shipping in the US

Only 1 left


William Wenton and the Lost City Summary


William Wenton and the Lost City by Author Bobbie Peers

Full of magical code-breaking skills, non-stop action and a tech-savvy hero, this action-packed adventure is perfect for fans of Percy Jackson, Doctor Who and Alex Rider.

Code breaking genius William Wenton is celebrating his thirteenth birthday when news breaks that Big Ben has suddenly stopped working. This is the first clue in a series of puzzles and codes that will lead William to a network of long-lost underground tunnels beneath London, in pursuit of an ancient weapon of untold power. Secrets, danger and code-cracking abound in this thrilling fantasy-adventure that will push William's skills to the limit.

Customer Reviews - William Wenton and the Lost City


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Author Bobbie Peers


Bobbie Peers made his mark on Norwegian film history when he won a Palme d'Or in 2006 for Sniffer, written and directed by Peers himself. The award became the first of many milestones in the London International Film School graduate's career as a director and film writer. The first book in the William Wenton series, William Wenton and the Luridium Thief was published in 2017, has been translated into over 30 languages and is set to become a film.

Additional information

GOR010919890
William Wenton and the Lost City by Author Bobbie Peers
Author Bobbie Peers
Used - Like New
Paperback
Walker Books Ltd
2019-07-04
240
1406371726
9781406371727
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.