Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Cowboy Bold By Carolyn Brown

Cowboy Bold

In Stock
$18.99
With her new Longhorn Canyon series, USA Today bestselling author Carolyn Brown brings us a heartwarming, laugh-out-loud cowboy romance perfect for fans of Diana Palmer and Linda Lael Miller.
Only 1 left

Faster Shipping

Get this product faster with free shipping from our US warehouse


Cowboy Bold Summary


Cowboy Bold by Carolyn Brown

With her sassy humor and sexy cowboys, USA Today bestseller Carolyn Brown launches her new Longhorn Canyon series.

Every summer Cade Maguire looks forward to opening his Longhorn Canyon Ranch to underprivileged city kids. But this year, he's having no luck finding a counselor for the children--until Retta Palmer walks through his door.

Flat broke after selling everything she owns to pay for her father's medical bills, Retta is thrilled to hear of an opening for a counselor position. She's not as thrilled about the ranching part, or the sexy cowboy with beautiful blue eyes who's her new boss.

After being left at the altar two years before by his fiancee, Cade isn't sure he can take another heartbreak. And Retta isn't even sure she wants to stay. But the sparks between them are absolutely undeniable. And with a couple of lovable kids and two elderly folks playing matchmaker, Cade and Retta may find that the best way to heal is with each other.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Cowboy Bold Reviews


"Carolyn Brown makes the sun shine brighter and the tea taste sweeter. Southern comfort in a book."--Sheila Roberts, USA Today bestselling author
"Everything you could ever ask for in a cowboy romance."--The Genre Minx Book Reviews on Cowboy Bold
"Western romance lovers are in for a treat. This wickedly saucy series is unputdownable. There's no one who creates a rancher with a heart of gold like Carolyn Brown."--RT Book Reviews on Cowboy Bold
"Carolyn Brown writes about everyday things that happen to all of us and she does it with panache, class, empathy and humor."--Night Owl Reviews
"Lighthearted banter, heart-tugging emotion, and a good-natured Sooner/Longhorn football rivalry make this a delightful romance and terrific launch for the new series."--Library Journal

About Carolyn Brown


Carolyn Brown is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling romance author and RITA (R) Finalist who has sold more than 3 million books. She presently writes both women's fiction and cowboy romance. She has also written historical single title, historical series, contemporary single title, and contemporary series. She lives in southern Oklahoma with her husband, a former English teacher, who is not allowed to read her books until they are published. They have three children and enough grandchildren to keep them young. For a complete listing of her books (series in order) check out her website at CarolynLBrown.com.

Additional information

CIN000228300
Cowboy Bold by Carolyn Brown
Carolyn Brown
Longhorn Canyon
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Little, Brown & Company
2018-05-29
336
1538744864
9781538744864
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.