Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Driftwood Cove By Debbie Mason

Driftwood Cove

In Stock
10,69 $
The latest novel in the Harmony Harbor series from USA Today bestselling author Debbie Mason! The series will appeal to fans of feel-good romances by New York Times bestselling authors Emily March, Sheila Roberts, and RaeAnne Thayne.
Only 1 left

Driftwood Cove Summary

Driftwood Cove: Two stories for the price of one by Debbie Mason

Private investigator Shay Angel has spent the last year searching for the son she'd given up for adoption. Giving him up was one of the most heartrending decisions of her life. But, at the time, she had nothing to offer him. And she absolutely couldn't tell the father, Michael Gallagher, about their child.

Special Agent Michael Gallagher is annoyed that investigating the disappearance of Charlie Angel is bringing up memories of his ex-girlfriend Shay. But instead of forgetting about the girl who left him behind, Michael soon finds himself staring at the wrong end of a twelve-gauge shotgun being pointed at him by none other than Shay. Seems she isn't happy with how he's investigating her uncle Charlie's case.

Although both feel betrayed, Michael and Shay must put their differences aside and work together to find Charlie. As the two spend more time together, the more they start to recognize they're made for each other. But will Shay's secret destroy their happily ever after before it even begins?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Driftwood Cove Reviews

"Top Pick! 4 1/2 Stars! Mason has a knockout with the first book in her Harmony Harbor series."--RT Book Reviews on Mistletoe Cottage
"Heartfelt and delightful!"--RaeAnne Thayne, New York Times bestselling author
"Mason rolls out the excitement in the fifth book in the Harmony Harbor series."--RT Book Reviews
"I've fallen in love with Debbie Mason's Harmony Harbor. She's created a group of interesting, realistic characters and woven them into a perfectly imperfect fabric of life in her small east-coast town."--The Romance Dish

About Debbie Mason

Debbie Mason is the bestselling author of the Christmas, Colorado and Harmony Harbor series. Her books have been praised for their "likable characters, clever dialogue and juicy plots" (RT Book Reviews). When she isn't writing or reading, Debbie enjoys spending time with her very own real-life hero, three wonderful children, two adorable grandbabies, and a yappy Yorkie named Bella in Ontario, Canada.

Additional information

Driftwood Cove: Two stories for the price of one by Debbie Mason
Debbie Mason
Harmony Harbor
Used - Very Good
Little, Brown & Company
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read but remains in clean condition. All pages are intact and the cover is intact. Some minor wear to the spine.