Free Shipping In the US
Currency:
USD $ USD
Can't Let Go By Jane Hill

Can't Let Go
by Jane Hill

An electrifying thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR.`Comes armed with a final twist that will make even the most canny readers gasp' Sophie HannahBeth Stephens has built her life on a lie. Danger is closing in, and she must find the stalker before they destroy her completely...
Only 2 left

Can't Let Go Summary


Can't Let Go by Jane Hill

Who do you turn to when there is no one left to trust? An electrifying thriller for fans of BEHIND CLOSED DOORS and THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. `Comes armed with a final twist that will make even the most canny readers gasp' Sophie Hannah Beth Stephens has built her life on a lie. For ten years she has kept a horrifying secret. Or so she thinks. When Beth opens the first mysterious note she is terrified. Someone is stalking her every footstep. And it's clear they are determined to exact revenge. All too quickly Beth's carefully constructed world begins to unravel. Danger is closing in, and she must find the stalker before they destroy her completely...

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Can't Let Go Reviews


"Like Jane Hill's two previous psychological thrillers, Can't Let Go is riveting and completely impossible to put down. It comes armed with a final twist that will make even the most canny readers gasp. I absolutely loved it" -- Sophie Hannah
"A fine read. A writer to watch" * The Observer *
"You are rewarded with clever twists" * Telegraph *
"Jane Hill is making a name for herself in psychological suspense fiction ... Can't Let Go combines sustained tension with a clever delineation of a damaged young woman ... It's sit up all night stuff" * The Daily Mail *
"A new voice in psychological suspense fiction" * The Daily Mail *

About Jane Hill


Jane Hill worked in radio for twenty years, firstly as a journalist and then as head of programming for an award-winning group of local commercial radio stations. She is now a freelance writer and broadcaster and is also pursuing a career as a stand-up comedian.

Additional information

GOR001226671
Can't Let Go by Jane Hill
Jane Hill
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Cornerstone
2009-01-29
384
0099514982
9780099514985
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.