Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between By Jennifer E. Smith

Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between

Used Price
$5.69
Free Shipping in the US
The compelling new romance from the author of THE GEOGRAPHY OF YOU AND ME. Perfect for fans of John Green.
Reviews:

Only 2 left


Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between Summary


Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith

One night. A life-changing decision. And a list...

Of course Clare made a list. She creates lists for everything. That's just how she is.

But tonight is Clare and Aidan's last night before college and this list will decide their future, together or apart.

It takes them on a rollercoaster ride through their past - from the first hello in science class to the first conversation at a pizza joint, their first kiss at the beach and their first dance in a darkened gymnasium - all the way up to tonight.

A night of laughs, fresh hurts, last-minute kisses and an inevitable goodbye.

But will it be goodbye forever or goodbye for now?

Customer Reviews - Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between Reviews


I gulped down this book like a glass of ice-cold water on a scorching hot day. If you don't read this book in one sitting there may well be something wrong with you... An absolute treat! * Cat Clarke *
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight is a cracking read full of heart and humour. Hadley is a witty and charming protagonist and Smith's fantastic writing makes you believe that first love really can blossom in just 24 hours, even at 40,000 feet * The Bookseller *
I absolutely loved The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight. I read it in one sitting and when I finally put it down I was beaming and a bit tearful...A sweet, charming, romantic book, it's begging to be turned into a film * Keris Stainton *
The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight is sweet, tender and uplifting - everything you could want * The Bookette *

About Jennifer E. Smith


JENNIFER E. SMITH is the author of This Is What Happy Looks Like, The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight, The Storm Makers, You Are Here, and The Comeback Season. She earned a master's degree in creative writing from the University of St. Andrews in Scotland, and her work has been translated into twenty-nine languages. Her website is jenniferesmith.com.

Additional information

GOR006902808
Hello, Goodbye, And Everything In Between by Jennifer E. Smith
Jennifer E. Smith
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2015-09-01
256
1472221036
9781472221032
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.