Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Tender Triumph By Judith McNaught

Tender Triumph

In Stock
$9.99
Submerging her painful past in a promising career, beautiful but wary Katie Connelly keeps all men at a distance until she meets the courtly and passionate Ramon Galverra.
Only 2 left

Tender Triumph Summary


Tender Triumph by Judith McNaught

Discover the sensual and sweeping power of love in this story of new beginnings and uncertain endings by Judith McNaught--the New York Times bestselling author that USA TODAY raves "is in a class by herself."

On Friday, a sensuous stranger enters Katie's life. By Sunday, her life is irrevocably changed forever.

Katie Connelly submerges her painful past in a promising career, an elegant apartment, and uncomplicated, commitment-free romantic liaisons. Yet something vital is missing from her life and she's uncertain what it is--until she meets proud, rugged Ramon Galverra.

With his charm and passionate nature, Ramon gives her a love she has never known. She is still, however, afraid to surrender her heart to this strong, willful, secretive man--a man from a different world, a man with a daring, uncertain future. Will Katie's relationship with Ramon survive once the initial thrill of their simmering passion subsides?

In this bold and heartfelt novel, perfect for fans of Julie Garwood and Lisa Kleypas, Judith McNaught proves once again that she "not only spins dreams, but she makes them come true" (RT Book Reviews).

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Tender Triumph Reviews


People have been waiting for this book for years... Until You takes you on a roller-coaster ride of emotions.--Kathe Robin in USA Today on UNTIL YOU

About Judith McNaught


Judith McNaught is the #1 New York Times bestselling author who first soared to stardom with her stunning bestseller Whitney, My Love, and went on to win the hearts of millions of readers with Once and Always, Something Wonderful, A Kingdom of Dreams, Almost Heaven, Paradise, Perfect, Until You, Remember When, Someone to Watch Over Me, the #1 New York Times bestseller Night Whispers, and many other novels. There are more than thirty million copies of her books in print. She lives in Texas.

Additional information

GOR001868926
Tender Triumph by Judith McNaught
Judith McNaught
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster
1991-02-20
375
0671742566
9780671742560
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.