Free Shipping In the US
Currency:
USD $ USD
Fallen Angel By Kevin Lewis

Fallen Angel
by Kevin Lewis

DI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often. A single mum and former child from the grim Blenheim estate, she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold. But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horror. A body, broken and lifeless, is found in the gloom of a London church.
Only 1 left

Fallen Angel Summary


Fallen Angel by Kevin Lewis

A gripping crime thriller, perfect for fans of Jessie Keane, Casey Kelleher or Martina Cole
'Fans of Martina Cole will love this' Heat

DI Stacey Collins has seen the darker side of humanity all too often. A single mum and former child from the grim Blenheim estate, she knows only too well what terrors the world can hold. But even her jaded eyes have never witnessed a crime of such unspeakable horror.

A body, broken and lifeless, is found in the gloom of a London church. Kidnapped and horrifically murdered, young Daniel Wright never knew his tormentor. And it is only the beginning. Soon Collins finds herself both haunted by the demons of her past and battling in the name of innocence itself.

Some angels never find their path to heaven . . .

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Fallen Angel Reviews


Fans of Martina Cole will love this impressive offering from a potential King of Crime * Heat *
Harrowing, chilling...with passages of heartbreaking frankness. By the end, your heart is overwhelmed * Daily Telegraph *

About Kevin Lewis


Kevin Lewis is thirty-two. He is married with two children and lives in Surrey.

Additional information

GOR001234212
Fallen Angel by Kevin Lewis
Kevin Lewis
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Penguin Books Ltd
2008-02-28
384
0141030100
9780141030104
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.