Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Under a Cornish Sky By Liz Fenwick

Under a Cornish Sky

Used Price
$10.99
Free Shipping in the US
For fans of Judy Finegan and Rosamunde Pilcher, a spelling-binding tale of romance and intrigue, set against the gorgeous Cornish coast.

Only 1 left


Under a Cornish Sky Summary


Under a Cornish Sky by Liz Fenwick

Demi desperately needs her luck to change. On the sleeper train down to Cornwall, she can't help wondering why everything always goes wrong for her. Having missed out on her dream job, and left with nowhere to stay following her boyfriend's betrayal, pitching up at her grandfather's cottage is her only option. Victoria thinks she's finally got what she wanted: Boscawen, the gorgeous Cornish estate her family owned for generations should now rightfully be hers, following her husband's sudden death. After years of a loveless marriage and many secret affairs of her own, Victoria thinks new widowhood will suit her very well indeed ...But both women are in for a surprise. Surrounded by orchards, gardens and the sea, Boscawen is about to play an unexpected role in both their lives. Can two such different women find a way forward when luck changes both their lives so drastically? In UNDER A CORNISH SKY Liz Fenwick weaves another deliciously irresistible tale set in the heart of her beloved Cornwall.

Customer Reviews - Under a Cornish Sky


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Liz Fenwick


Growing up in Boston, Liz discovered early on that her best friends could be books. While waiting on a place for her master's, she moved to London to see if life looked different from the other side of the Atlantic. It did and she soon fell in love with an Englishman. Now happily married with three children, she spends as much time as possible at her home in Cornwall. Find out more at www.lizfenwick.com or follow her on Twitter @liz_fenwick

Additional information

GOR007027939
Under a Cornish Sky by Liz Fenwick
Liz Fenwick
Used - Very Good
Hardback
Orion Publishing Co
2015-05-07
336
1409148262
9781409148265
Short-listed for Romantic Novelists' Association Awards: Contemporary Romantic Novel 2016
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.