Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Under a Cornish Sky By Liz Fenwick

Under a Cornish Sky

Used Price
$7.39
Free Shipping in the US
For fans of Judy Finnigan and Rosamunde Pilcher, a spell-binding tale of romance and intrigue, set against the gorgeous Cornish coast.

22 in stock


Under a Cornish Sky Summary


Under a Cornish Sky by Liz Fenwick

*Shortlisted for the RNA Contemporary Romantic Novel of the Year 2016*

Demi desperately needs her luck to change. On the sleeper train down to Cornwall, she can't help wondering why everything always goes wrong for her. Having missed out on her dream job, and left with nowhere to stay following her boyfriend's betrayal, pitching up at her grandfather's cottage is her only option.

Victoria thinks she's finally got what she wanted: Boscawen, the gorgeous Cornish estate her family owned for generations should now rightfully be hers, following her husband's sudden death. After years of a loveless marriage and many secret affairs of her own, Victoria thinks new widowhood will suit her very well indeed . . .

But both women are in for a surprise. Surrounded by orchards, gardens and the sea, Boscawen is about to play an unexpected role in both their lives. Can two such different women find a way forward when luck changes both their lives so drastically?

In UNDER A CORNISH SKY Liz Fenwick weaves another deliciously irresistible tale set in the heart of her beloved Cornwall.

Customer Reviews - Under a Cornish Sky


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Under a Cornish Sky Reviews


Liz Fenwick weaves another deliciously irresistable tale set in the heart of her beloved Cornwall * WESTERN MORNING NEWS *

About Liz Fenwick


Author, ex-pat expert, wife, mother of three, and dreamer turned doer. Liz was born in Massachusetts, but fell in love with an Englishman and now happily resides in Cornwall with her husband and three children. Author of novels The Cornish House, A Cornish Affair, A Cornish Stranger and Under A Cornish Sky.

Find out more at www.lizfenwick.com or follow her on Twitter @liz_fenwick

Additional information

GOR007643787
Under a Cornish Sky by Liz Fenwick
Liz Fenwick
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Orion Publishing Co
2016-07-01
352
1409148289
9781409148289
Short-listed for RNA Contemporary Romantic Novel Award 2016 (UK)
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.