Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Let the Good Times Roll By Lynda Page

Let the Good Times Roll

Used Price
$9.69
Free Shipping in the US
Following on from the success of Where Memories Are Made, Lynda Page brings us a new nostalgic and heartwarming saga set in Jolly's holiday camp in the 1960s.

Only 1 left


Let the Good Times Roll Summary


Let the Good Times Roll: At Jolly's holiday camp, the fun never ends! (Jolly series, Book 3) by Lynda Page

At Jolly's the holidaymakers have nothing to worry about except how much sun is going to shine.If only that was the case for the staff.
When the head of the entertainment team is accused of sleeping with a guest, his instant dismissal leads to Patsy Mathers landing the coveted role of Head Stripey. Patsy can't believe her luck and is determined to do her best, but fellow Stripey Dixie Carter has other ideas... Meanwhile, someone is trying to sabotage the smooth running of the camp, and staff manager, Harold Rose, has to rally the troops to ensure that Jolly's remains the place where the good times roll.
With drama and adventure at every turn, a holiday at Jolly's is impossible to forget!

Customer Reviews - Let the Good Times Roll


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Let the Good Times Roll Reviews


A welcome read for fans of Cookson and Cox * Daily Express *
Inspirational and heart-warming * Sun *
Lynda Page is a leading purveyor of the saga... Expect the unexpected * Choice *
Romantic and gripping * Peterborough Evening Telegraph *
Lynda weaves her usual lively tale... peopling it with credible characters * Leicester Mercury *
Filled with lively characters and compelling action * Books *

About Lynda Page


Lynda Page was born and brought up in Leicester. The eldest of four daughters, she left home at seventeen and has had a wide variety of office jobs. She now spends the majority of her time helping her daughter and writing her novels in the peace and tranquillity of her daughter's holiday park in Epworth, North Lincolnshire.

Follow her on twitter @LyndaPage9
and like her Facebook page: Lynda Page

Additional information

GOR007781493
Let the Good Times Roll: At Jolly's holiday camp, the fun never ends! (Jolly series, Book 3) by Lynda Page
Lynda Page
Used - Like New
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2016-05-19
400
1472229258
9781472229250
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
The book has been read, but looks new. The book cover has no visible wear, and the dust jacket is included if applicable. No missing or damaged pages, no tears, possible very minimal creasing, no underlining or highlighting of text, and no writing in the margins.