Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Confessions of an Imaginary Friend By Michelle Cuevas

Confessions of an Imaginary Friend

Used Price
$9.39
Free Shipping in the US
The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary - perfect for fans of Toy Story, The Imaginary and Moone Boy.
Reviews:

6 in stock


Confessions of an Imaginary Friend Summary


Confessions of an Imaginary Friend by Michelle Cuevas

Jacques Papier thinks that everyone hates him. After all, teachers ignore him when he raises his hand in class, nobody ever picks him for sports teams, and his sister, Fleur, keeps having to remind their parents to set a place for him at the dinner table. But then Jacques discovers an uncomfortable truth: He is NOT Fleur's brother; he's her imaginary friend! And so begins Jacques' quest for identity ... what do you do when you realise that the only reason you exist is because of someone else's imagination?
The whimsical "autobiography" of an imaginary friend who doesn't know he's imaginary - perfect for fans of Toy Story, The Imaginary and Moone Boy.

Customer Reviews - Confessions of an Imaginary Friend


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

About Michelle Cuevas


Michelle Cuevas graduated from Williams College and holds a master of fine arts in creative writing from the University of Virginia. She lives in Massachusetts.

Additional information

GOR007170620
Confessions of an Imaginary Friend by Michelle Cuevas
Michelle Cuevas
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Simon & Schuster Ltd
2015-12-31
176
1471145506
9781471145506
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.