Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) By Pamela Clare

Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure)

Used Price
$24,99
Free Shipping in the US
The fifth sensational novel of thrilling romance from Pamela Clare and her electrifying I-Team.

Only 1 left


Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) Summary


Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) by Pamela Clare

Fans of Suzanne Brockmann, Maya Banks, Christy Reece, Julie Ann Walker and Cindy Gerard will adore Pamela Clare's expertly plotted romantic suspense series, which sets the pages alight with sizzling chemistry. For tension, thrills, romance and passion take a spin with the I-Team.

While investigating border violence in Mexico, journalist Natalie Benoit is taken captive. Alone in the hands of ruthless killers, she needs every ounce of courage she possesses to survive. Chief Deputy US Marshal Zach McBride has endured a week of torture and interrogation at the hands of a bloodthirsty drug cartel. Hearing Natalie's cries spurs his survival instincts. With her help, Zach overpowers their captors and they flee. But past loss and tragedy leave each reluctant to follow their hearts, even as the passion between them reaches breaking point. Now they must fight to stay ahead of the danger that hunts them as forces more powerful than they can imagine conspire to destroy them both...

Sexy. Thrilling. Unputdownable. Take a wildly romantic ride with Pamela Clare's I-Team: Extreme Exposure, Hard Evidence, Unlawful Contact, Naked Edge, Breaking Point, Striking Distance, Seduction Game.

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) Reviews


Pamela Clare is a remarkable storyteller

- Fresh Ficiton

Romantic suspense at its best - The Romance Studio

Pamela Clare is a dazzling talent - Lori Foster, New York Times bestselling author

Packed with action and raw, sexual tension, Pamela Clare...brings readers...edgy suspense, meaty subject matter, and intense emotions - Cindy Gerard, New York Times bestselling author

About Pamela Clare


USA Today bestselling author Pamela Clare began her writing career as a columnist and investigative reporter and eventually became the first woman editor-in-chief of two different newspapers. Along the way, she and her team won numerous state and national honors, including the National Journalism Award for Public Service and the Keeper of the Flame Lifetime Achievement Award. She writes historical romance and contemporary romantic suspense within view of Colorado's beautiful Rocky Mountains.

Visit Pamela's website www.pamelaclare.com or connect with her on Facebook www.facebook.com/pages/Pamela-Clare/167939496589645 or on Twitter @Pamela_Clare.

Additional information

GOR008955359
Breaking Point: I-Team 5 (A series of sexy, thrilling, unputdownable adventure) by Pamela Clare
Pamela Clare
I-Team
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Headline Publishing Group
2015-04-02
368
1472223160
9781472223166
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.