Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Sound Bites By Rachel K. Burke

Sound Bites

Used Price
$19.99
Free Shipping in the US

Perfect for fans of J Lynn & J A Redmerski!

What happens when you find yourself caught between a painful past and an uncertain future...

Reviews:

Only 1 left


Sound Bites Summary


Sound Bites by Rachel K. Burke

Perfect for fans of J Lynn & J A Redmerski!

What happens when you find yourself caught between a painful past and an uncertain future...

Renee Evans has a knack for trouble. After walking in on her best friend and boyfriend in bed together, twenty-five year-old Renee flees her dream job as a music journalist in sunny Los Angeles and returns to her hometown of Boston - only to meet Dylan Cavallari, the mysterious, aspiring musician who lives in her apartment building.

Dylan's piercing gaze and womanizing demeanor make him exactly the type of guy that Renee should steer clear of - which is most likely the reason she falls for him. But when Renee's troublesome ex comes back and threatens to drive her and Dylan apart, Renee is forced to face her past and save her relationship with Dylan before it's too late.

Sound Bites is a novel about love, friendship, betrayal, forgiveness, and the power of music to help you find your way.

Customer Reviews - Sound Bites


Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Sound Bites Reviews


"I loved everything about this book. The writing was great and the characters are so likable that you will be rooting for them the whole way." - Book Briefs

"If you are a fan of contemporary romance with the added bonus of a rock and roll element, you will love Sound Bites." - Always YA at Heart

"When a book makes you smile as much as this one did, you know you've found a good thing." - The Bookish Babe

About Rachel K. Burke


I discovered my passion for writing at the age of ten, when my love of R.L. Stine mystery novels inspired me to write my own. Over a decade later, I read my first music-themed novel, and decided to combine my music journalism experience and rock and roll obsession into a book.

I live in Santa Monica, California, a few blocks from the Pacific Ocean. When I'm not at the beach, I can usually be found perusing rock shows on Sunset Boulevard, shopping, at a yoga class, having drinks with friends, or sipping coffee at home and pondering my latest novel.

Additional information

GOR010406042
Sound Bites by Rachel K. Burke
Rachel K. Burke
Used - Very Good
Paperback
HarperCollins Publishers
2014-09-25
186
000758489X
9780007584895
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.