Free Shipping in the US on over 5 million books in stock
Below Deck By Tara Sivec

Below Deck

Used Price
$22.99
Free Shipping in the US
Fans of Alice Clayton and Emma Chase will love this story about a rich girl on vacation who falls for a deckhand on the yacht her family chartered.

Only 1 left


Below Deck Summary


Below Deck by Tara Sivec

Declan McGillis can't stand rich people. But working as a deckhand on a luxury charter yacht, he also can't escape them. Declan has spent years kissing their ass and doing their bidding...whatever it takes to make his dreams come true, and nothing will get in his way of being the captain of his own yacht one day.

Mackenzie Armstrong knows what people think when they look at her. She knows from the outside looking in, it seems like her family has it all and doesn't have a care in the world. Things aren't always what they seem, and not only does Mackenzie have the weight of her family's struggles on her shoulders, she also needs to prove to Declan that she's not the spoiled princess he believes her to be.

Declan can't ignore the sparks of lust between them, even though Mackenzie is completely off limits and absolutely out of his league.

Mackenzie thinks a vacation fling is just what she needs to forget about the mess her life has become, and Declan is the perfect man for the job.

Will this be a quick romp in the water, or will it turn into something more when Mackenzie finally gets below Deck?

Why buy from World of Books

Our excellent value books literally don't cost the earth
Free delivery in the US
Read more here
Every used book bought is one saved from landfill

Below Deck Reviews


"I loved Mackenzie and Declan, but I have two main words for Below Deck and those are: Holy Hotness!!" -Tijan, New York Times & USA Today Bestselling Author

"Tara Sivec has written the hottest, steamiest, sexiest book of her career...Once you climb on board with this book, you will soon be swept Below Deck, and there is no going back." -Heather Lanham, Goodreads Reviewer

"I freaking loved Below Deck! It was funny, sweet, dramatic, and incredibly hot! The book was well written and the story flowed flawlessly." -Gina Behrends, FMR Book Grind

Praise for FISHER'S LIGHT:
"Tara Sivec is a gem of a writer, and Fisher's Light is a true testament of her talent. Gut-wrenching moments that rip your heart out with the pain they inflict, magically morph into scenes so full of love, sacrifice, romance and passion, that you're mended just as perfectly as you were torn. Add in Tara's trademark sense of humor and love scenes hot enough to melt your ereader, and you have a book that you will be thinking about long after the last page!" -S.C. Stephens, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author

"Fisher's Light is bold and passionate and emotionally impactful. Easily Tara's best writing ever." -Jasinda Wilder, New York Times Bestselling Author

Praise for TARA SIVEC:
"No book has EVER made me laugh this hard. I giggled, squeed, snorted, and cried with laughter to the point where I'd have to stop reading in order to catch my breath!! PURE FUN!" -Aestas Book Blog

About Tara Sivec


Tara Sivec is a USA Today best-selling author, wife, mother, chauffeur, maid, short-order cook, baby-sitter, and sarcasm expert. She lives in Ohio with her husband and two children and looks forward to the day when all three of them become adults and move out. After working in the brokerage business for fourteen years, Tara decided to pick up a pen and write instead of shoving it in her eye out of boredom. She is the author of 24 books ranging from Romantic Comedy and Romantic Suspense to Psychological Thriller and Erotic Romance. Her novel Seduction and Snacks won first place in the Indie Romance Convention Reader's Choice Awards 2013 for Best Indie First Book and she was voted Best Indie Author in the Indie Romance Convention Reader's Choice Awards 2014. In her spare time, Tara loves to dream about all of the baking she'll do and naps she'll take when she ever gets spare time.

Additional information

GOR010041127
Below Deck by Tara Sivec
Tara Sivec
Used - Very Good
Paperback
Diversion Books
2017-03-23
298
1682304531
9781682304532
N/A
Book picture is for illustrative purposes only, actual binding, cover or edition may vary.
This is a used book - there is no escaping the fact it has been read by someone else and it will show signs of wear and previous use. Overall we expect it to be in very good condition, but if you are not entirely satisfied please get in touch with us.